JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlene R.

Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pembroke, MA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Charlene’s Bio

I am a 36 year old caring, responsible nanny/babysitter with over 15 years experience from babysitting, to child care centers, to nannying. I can provide excellent references. I am easy going, very flexible with my availability and have experience with all ages from newborn to 12 years. I am First Aid/CPR certified, as well as Infant/Toddler certified for day care. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Patricia N. is a reference for Charlene R.
Melanie T. is a reference for Charlene R.
Jump to Top
Charlene R.
Charlene R.
Pembroke, MA 02359
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now