JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracie N.

Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

    University of Massachusetts - Boston

Pembroke, MA

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Tracie’s Bio

I am 23 years old and have 8 years of experience with children of all ages. I am a college student working towards a degree in finance. I am comfortable with pets and I am willing to do other work around the house. I enjoy being able to take the kids on day trips and let them be there own age by using their imagination. If you would like to know more information please send me a message.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/16/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rachel C. is a reference for Tracie N.
Elizabeth N. is a reference for Tracie N.
Jump to Top
Tracie N.
Tracie N.
Pembroke, MA 02359

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now