JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359.

Pembroke, MA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! I am 25 years old and a college graduate.  I went to school for Elementary Education.  I have worked in a special needs school for 3 three years.  I absolutely loved my job but had to leave because I moved to Florida. I have had many jobs working with children.  I have always babysat for children of all ages. (newborn to 13)  My main job is to take care of the children and make sure they are having fun! I also prepare meals and tidy up the house after the children will play.  I have my own car to take the children out.  I can drive them to sports or the play ground! I am CPR and First Aid certifited. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Pembroke, MA 02359

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now