JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Pepperell, MA 01463

Meet Shayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Shayla! I am looking for a baby sitting job or a pet sitting job . I have lots of experience in child care and pet care. I am a very loving, fun , outgoing and caring person. I took a early education class my junior and senior year of highschool where I was a preschool teacher and absolutely loved it. Ive cared for a 11-year-old girl . My tasks were to pick her up from the bus stop, bring her to karate practice, help with homework, feed the dog and occasionally make her dinner . Also I lived with my aunt to help take care of her 3 kids (6 years old, 10 years old and 11years old) . I would get them ready for school, bring then to practices, play games , get them ready for bed and just regular cleaning up around the house. Read more I have 2 years of experience as a dog daycare attendant and 9 months of experience as a dog bathe/brusher. Also I just finished schooling for dog grooming. I have plenty of experience and can provide a safe and fun environment for you kids and pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Shayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Shayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now