Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Pepperell, MA 01463

Meet Belinda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I have been a preschool, infant, and toddler teacher (15 years). I have also been a nanny and a babysitter. I currently work at a school as a lead toddler teacher. I am looking to change my career path to a nanny. I enjoy being outside and in my free time I like to ride my bike, hike, walk, cross country ski. You may even find me on my balcony reading a good book. Play is an important part of a child's development. While playing they learn so much. I like to doing art with children and encourage creativity. Physical, fine motor and social and emotional skills are also important. I also believe it is important to read and sing with children. If any of these things can be done outside that is even better. I could on and on but I think it would be better if we Read more talk. So if you think I would be a good fit for your family please do not hesitate to reach out. I look forward to speaking with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Belinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Belinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now