JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Nanny in Plymouth, MA 02360

Meet Sheryl

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Sheryl. I have 2 Kids, a daughter,17 and a son 14. I have been a stay at home mom with them for their entire lives. But now as they are getting older I have more free time. Many years ago, after I graduated college in 1994, my first job was at a daycare in Hanover called mulberry child care. I worked there for a year, and from there I went on to some lovely Nanny jobs. I haven’t been out in the work world in many years now, but it is time and I can think of no better way to do it than to get back to taking care of a baby..

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Sheryl doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Sheryl's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now