JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan D.

Nanny in Plymouth, MA 02360.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Plymouth, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hello~ I am a 28 year old college graduate who majored in communication disorders and elementary education. I am currently working as a Grade 3 Teacher in Plymouth. I have a lot of experience with children as I have been a nanny, camp counselor, tutor and teacher.  I am very friendly, responsible, flexible and compassionate. I would love to meet some new families and have a full/part time summer jobl. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Deb P. is a reference for Meghan D.
Deb P. is a reference for Meghan D.
Jump to Top
Meghan D.
Meghan D.
Plymouth, MA 02360
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now