JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie O.

Nanny in Plymouth, MA 02360.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Plymouth, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Julie’s Bio

I am currently a 9th Grade History Teacher at Plymouth South High School.  I graduated from Framingham State College in May 2010 where I majored in History and Minored in Secondary Education.  I currently live in Sandwich, Ma.
I have a lot of experience working with children of all age groups. I am well organized, fun, and energetic.  I believe that children should be around positive role models and I hope that I can be one for your child.
I believe that parents are the most significant people in a child's life.  That being said I hope to have clear and open communication with parents when it comes to caring for their child(ren).  
I am willing to get any background checks parents would want.  I am also willing to provide references if needed.   


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/15/2016


My availability is valid through 6/15/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Julie O.
Julie O.
Plymouth, MA 02360

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now