JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Demi H.

Nanny in Plymouth, MA 02360.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Plymouth, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Demi’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 7 years and love my job. I believe in learning from playing. I enjoy excursions to the beach, park, zoo, museum, or just a walk around the block. I have a perfect driving record with a 2010 Corolla that is very safe. 
I have been with my current family for 5 years, and am sad to be leaving them but we are moving too far away for it to be a possibility.
I started when their first was 8 months old; she is now 6 and her brothers are 4 and 3. I've been with the boys since they were born and have lots of infant and toddler experience. I am very comfortable with kids of all ages and nanny for older children in the summer. 
I recently became a mother myself, in April of this year, to a wonderful little girl. I would love to bring her along with me. If that does not work for you, I have two very eager grandmothers that can watch her on the days that you need me.
I hope to hear from you soon, feel free to message me any addition questions you may have.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/11/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Craig B. is a reference for Demi H. Relationship: Former Employer
Elizabeth S. is a reference for Demi H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Demi H.
Demi H.
Plymouth, MA 02360

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now