JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tonya L.

Nanny in Plymouth, MA 02360.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Plymouth, MA

  • Age 35
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tonya’s Bio

I am a certified preschool teacher looking for a nanny position. I have a Bachelors degree in human studies. I've nannyed in the past and have many years of experience. I'm open to days and can be flexible full time or part time. Look forward to hearing from you. I have references upon request. Sincerely, Tonya Walker

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cindy B. is a reference for Tonya L.
Michelle M. is a reference for Tonya L.
Jump to Top
Tonya L.
Tonya L.
Plymouth, MA 02360
35

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now