Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Quincy, MA 02169

Meet Ty

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! I'm currently living in the South End and have been a nanny for 10 years. I graduated from high school (2000) a half a year early and became a nanny. Ever since then I knew exactly what I wanted to do....take care of children,it is the most rewarding job imaginable! I then went to college and got my degree in Early Childhood ed, after graduating I became a nanny for a little girl 2 months old until she was 4 yrs and started school. I'm currently with a family I have been with for 6 years. They started with one boy (18 months) and had two more boys since then,who I just adore :) I'm looking forward to getting a chance to get to know you children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Ty doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Early Childhood ED

Graduated Fisher College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ty's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now