JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Quincy, MA 02169

Meet Jenna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Growing up with my mother running a family child care center in our home, I can easily say I have been surrounded by kids my whole life. I started caring for children at the young age of 13. During summer breaks at college, I was a summer nanny for multiple families. Having graduated from college in May 2018, I was finally able to be a full-time nanny. All I can say is that I absolutely love it! Being a nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs I have ever had. I am patient, reliable, nurturing, creative, and very dependable. I always respect the parents' decisions made in regards to how they want to raise their child, I am highly adaptable and do whatever is asked. I am currently available on the days Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday. I am CPR certified and willing to drive your children around. Read more I am a nature lover so I love to bring kids on walks, play outside, to the park, etc. I am trustworthy and always put the security of children first.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Framingham State College 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now