JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne C.

Nanny in Quincy, MA 02169.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Quincy, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

My name is Brianne Caruso. I am 29 years old. I have been babysitting for the past 14 years and nannying for the past 9. I have experience with newborn babies through pre-teen. I have had experience with premature babies and twins. I enjoy finding new activities for me and the children to do, arts and crafts, cooking and a lot more. I enjoy cooking healthy meals and trying out new recipes for the children to eat and most times cook dinner for the entire family. I have experience with overnights, and long weekends. I take the children to doctors appointments, get hair cuts, tutoring, sports, dance. I like taking the kids to Boston to go to the museums. I enjoy hosting play dates so that the kids can interact with there peers in a comfortable environment.   I am willing to help out with the household chores such as grocery shopping, dropping off or picking up dry cleaning, ect. I try my best every day to do as much for your entire family so when you get home at the end of the day you get to enjoy your time with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristen C. is a reference for Brianne C. Relationship: Client
Sara B. is a reference for Brianne C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brianne C.
Brianne C.
Quincy, MA 02169
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now