JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer J.

Nanny in Quincy, MA 02169.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Quincy, MA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

My name is Jennifer and I am 25 years old. I am a very enthusiastic, creative, and caring person that loves children and everything they have to offer. I personally love caring for children because I love watching children grow, teaching them new things, and letting them enjoy the "just being a kid" stage. Being a childcare provider I know there is "never a dull moment" and that is what I love about children, they always surprise you and keep you on your toes.
A brief description of my experience: I have experience with children ranging from newborn to 12 years old as well as twins. My most recent nanny position was a nanny share for two 3 month babies! I nannied for 4 year-old twin boys and an 18month toddler for 5 years and following that I was a nanny for boy/girl 1 year old twins.

A brief description of my responsibilities:  - 5 years experience with infants to school aged children, including twin boy/girl infants and twin boy toddlers - Planned and arranged meals for the children and/or bottles depending on the age of the child. - Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment - Traveled with the family on vacations. - Housekeeping duties such as laundry, dishes, and tidying up play areas. - Drove children to and from school, and to activities. - Ability to handle Multiple tasks and make quick decisions. - Activities with children both outdoors and indoors. - Cared for children that are sick - Help with homework - Teach the children good social manners 
If you would like to know more about me or my experience I am happy to provide you with all of the information you require including references, just contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debra G. is a reference for Jennifer J. Relationship: Former Employer
Juliann G. is a reference for Jennifer J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Quincy, MA 02169

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now