Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Randolph, MA 02368

Meet Colleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been watching kids since I was 16 I've worked with children from infants to young adults . I have 15 nieces and nephews . Also a 3 year old daughter ! I have my own house and my own car . I'm 23 years old and love love love kids ! I have no pets. I live in Randolph Ma. I currently work as a teacher assistant. I’m look for a fulltime position and long term. I have plenty of experience and can give great references if needed. I have reliable transportation and availability is open mon-fri 7-8pm can pick and drop off if needed . I have a clean driving record.Hello my names Colleen , I currently work at a daycare as a teachers assistant. I’m first aide and cpr certified, also certified as a PCA. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Autism

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Colleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now