JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tori D.

Nanny in Randolph, MA 02368.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Randolph, MA

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Tori’s Bio

Hi my name is Tori, I am 37 ears old. I live with my husband , my 3 year old son and our two Chihuahuas in Randolph for 10years. I have been working with children for 20+ years. I have done a little bit of everything including babysitting, home day care assistant , coach for pop warner cheerleading, camp counselor and for the past seven years, a nanny. I have worked for one family for over 11years full time and part time and I have also worked for 5 other families part time over the years.
I gave birth to my son in 2011 and he came to work with me from 2weeks old. I really feel it was a wonderful experience for all involved and I'm grateful that my son was able to creat a sibling bond with my kids, whom we still visit and care for from time to time. I have recently put my son in pre-k and taken a job in my family buisness. It's been a great experience however I miss working with children and spending quality time with my son. I loved being a nanny! So I am hoping to find a new family for my son and I to start a new bond with.
I have always wanted to be a kindergarten teacher, and I find being a nanny is pretty close. I am the type of person who cannot stay sitting and always needs to be busy- which is perfect for working with children. I am very punctual, creative, patient and energetic and I love cooking, reading and football. I also love to make crafts, play games, dance, listen and create lots of music. I always try to make all activities a learning and growing experience for children, enhancing their emotional, physical, cognitive and social development.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Laura B. is a reference for Tori D.
Ellen B. is a reference for Tori D.
Jump to Top
Tori D.
Tori D.
Randolph, MA 02368

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now