JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanne C.

Nanny in Randolph, MA 02368.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Randolph, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Joanne’s Bio

Hi,

My name is Joanne and I am looking for a child care position. I have plenty of experience with newborns and up and would love to find the right fit. I've worked for several families in the past and as of now, I am looking for a position that is more consistent. In December 2008, I graduated from Wheelock College of Education with a focus in the Arts majoring in Music and a minor in Education. I am CPR and First Aid certified and also received my EEC certificate (Early Education and Care) from working at a daycare in Brookline.

I really love my job being a nanny because I am loving, responsible, and find it very important to focus on a child's development as they grow. I am also committed to partnering with parents to raise happy and healthy children. I am into arts and crafts, books, music and keeping children busy. I treat children like my own and love to go to the children museum, aquarium, indoor play spaces, parks, library etc so they can explore and learn. I feel like have the experience for this position and feel as though I will be the right person for your family. I do have a resume and references available. If interested I will be glad to email that to you if you are interested.

Thank you,
Joanne C

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/4/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Zina M. is a reference for Joanne C. Relationship: Former Employer
Donna G. is a reference for Joanne C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Joanne C.
Joanne C.
Randolph, MA 02368
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now