JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gretchen M. - Raynham Nanny

Gretchen M. Nanny in Raynham, MA 02767. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raynham, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Gretchen’s Bio

Thank you for viewing my profile!  My name is Gretchen and I have a true passion for caring for children.  Being a nanny is the kind of job I enjoy and prefer (even on days when the triplets were all sick). I'm an honest and hard working individual who would be the type of employee to make sure the family's needs are met. 
***March 2012 update***Currently I am nannying in Boston full-time but the family has decided to move back to Maine come May.  I am hoping to find another family I can care for starting in later May or early June.  Idealy it would be amazing to find a family I can stay with for a few years.  I still nanny for the triplets once a week (although this is flexible) and have enjoyed seeing them grow even though needs have changed for nanny help.
I would love to send you my childcare resume in addition to my other work experiences and references.  I hope to hear from you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Paula K. is a reference for Gretchen M.
Deb P. is a reference for Gretchen M.
Jump to Top