JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer Q.

Nanny in Raynham, MA 02767.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Raynham, MA

  • Age 35
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello,  my name is Jen!  I have been working in the childcare field since 2001.  I have worked in both franchise and private daycare facilities. I have also worked as a full time nanny and an on-call babysitter for numerous families. I am C.P.R. , First Aid, and Lead Teacher certified through the E.E.C.. I am currently in school part time in order to receive my BA in Early Childhood Education and Administration in order to go beyond the states certification. I am currently employed full time by a wonderful family with three children ages 5, 7 and 10. They're growing older and the youngest will start full time Kindergarten in September. I have been with this family for 3 years and am looking for a smooth transition for both them and myself. I have a passion for working with and teaching children and enjoy the youthful spirit they bring into my life!
I look forward to hearing from you and hope we are a great match!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Carolyn W. is a reference for Jennifer Q. Relationship: Former Employer
Karen M. is a reference for Jennifer Q. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer Q.
Jennifer Q.
Raynham, MA 02767
35

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now