JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura G.

Nanny in Reading, MA 01867.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Reading, MA

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hello! My name is Laura. I grew up in Reading, Mass, and have worked with Children for 12 years. I was a nanny in Westford, Mass for a 2 year old little girl, and a 4 year old boy...I am presently working at a great daycare in Bedford, Mass. I have been there for 10 years, and have worked with all ages. I adore children, and feel as though i have real gift with kids! They truly bring me happiness every day! I am very Artistic and love painting arts and crafts, anything involving art...I enjoy doing little art projects, and seeing how proud they are when they finish! I love being outdoors! I love walking and playing outside as much as possible. As for myself and personal life, I love my Friends and Family and spend as much time with them as possible. For Hobbies, I love to read and go running, and doing any projects around my apartment. I am an incredibly easy going person with a very up-beat attitude. I am very responsible and organized. I am reliable and very funny. I know I would make a Family very happy!


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Michele G. is a reference for Laura G.
Jump to Top
Laura G.
Laura G.
Reading, MA 01867

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now