JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Revere, MA 02151

Meet Silvana

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello, my name is Silvana , I am 41 years old, I do not have experience being nanny, but I am a mother and wife at 14 years , I have 11 year old daughter and I know well how and the search for someone who is trustworthy and loving with my children, I am Brazilian naturalized American, I have Massachusetts, clean driver's license, I speak English and Portuguese, and I love children and pets, I hope to be the help I would like to have for my daughter and my family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Silvana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Silvana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now