JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katarzyna Malgorzata G.

Nanny in Revere, MA 02151.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Revere, MA

  • Age 36
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Katarzyna Malgorzata’s Bio

Hello parents! My name is Kate. I am 34 years old, and I live in Revere, MA. I am a responsible and friendly person, and a non smoker. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am a certified baby sitter, with infants and toddlers. I was trained with the American Red Cross; I have CPR and First Aid. I have been working with children for years. I like to play games and do puzzles, some crafts, going to parks, reading, teaching children, playing school, and teaching age appropriate things individually. I can provide an environment for kids that is fun, but at the same time they can learn and feel safe. I enjoy doing activities with children, like cooking, a fun yoga lesson, craft project, or any kind of outdoor and indoor activities for kids. I also enjoy reading with children, and helping them learn new things like how to build a small house with cards, or word games, or a foreign language.

Few years ago, I worked with a woman who suffered a stroke. I was like a sitter for her, helping with feeding, exercise, and going together to the hospital. Also, I was a baker in a Cambridge, MA bakery, and at the same time, I was a nanny for one boy in Brockton, MA. Around 4 years ago, I was a full-time baby sitter and housekeeper in Honolulu, HI. When I back to Boston I stared working with South Boston Swedish family-they have 2 young girls, I was with then for 3 years. During that 3 years I had few other small jobs like "call on nanny" or housekeeping. My last position was as a nanny, that was a full time job with 2 sets of twins in Belmont. Older pair was 5 years old and youngest almost 7 months. I start with this family before baby's was born, so I have experience with twins and with newborn. Unfortunally my family moved back to NC in June 2013, so I'm looking for a full time position asap.
My references are available on request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katarzyna...
Katarzyna Malgorzata G.
Revere, MA 02151
36

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now