JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P.

Nanny in Revere, MA 02151.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Revere, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a healthy, happy, serious-minded young woman from Boston, Massachusetts. Certified in CPR/FIRST AID and Home Health Aide, I have been working with children since I was 15 years old.  My experience includes caring for children from the ages of two months to 12 years old as a teacher’s aide, a nanny and a babysitter. I know how to prepare bottles with formula as well as with breast milk. I am skilled in preparing healthy meals. I have engaged in all sorts of fun educational activities with the children assigned to me, activities such as reading, singing, dancing, and arts and crafts. In addition, I have also taken children on trips to the zoo, aquarium, children's museum, library and playground.  I am determined to make working with children my life’s work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Please E. is a reference for Jessica P.
Jump to Top
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Revere, MA 02151
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now