JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaclyn C. Nanny in Revere, MA 02151.

Revere, MA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jaclyn’s Bio

My name is Jackie. I love being a nanny, for the past seven years I have had the pleasure of doing this. I am outgoing, caring, loving, and believe I work well with children. I love watching children, and plan on doing so until I am done pursuing my college education as a kindergarden teacher. I currently have 2.5 years left, due to doing it part time. I currently am a full time nanny in Stoneham/Wakefield. I hope to find another full time or part time position with another great family. The family I currently am leaving was so wonderful to me, and I am sad to have to go. I hope to find another family long term, as to I believe that bonds are made and transitions are hard for both adults and children. I can commit to a family for 2 or more years. Thanks, and I hope to speak with you soon!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chris R. is a reference for Jaclyn C.
Deedee S. is a reference for Jaclyn C.
Jump to Top
Jaclyn C.
Jaclyn C.
Revere, MA 02151

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now