JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Roslindale, MA 02131

Meet Beatriz

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Beatriz, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to read my message. If you are looking for a fun, creative, engaging, musical, full of life babysitter, I am the one! I have experience in child care in Brazil and recently worked for a family in Wilmington, Massachusetts, which has two boys (15 months and 6 years). The younger one has allergies that required my special attention. My hours were from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm and I'm flexible with my hours. Some of the day-to-day duties were children's laundry, child meal preparation and play / teaching of the boys and devoting my attention to them. The child I watch today is 12 months. I started working with her when I was 3 months old I love working with them, but they travel a lot and I spend these weeks without working then and that's Read more why I'm looking for another family to whom I can dedicate myself and be sure of what I can count on. I have a very outgoing personality that I can cultivate the attention of your children. Brief background information on me: I moved to the US from Brazil in June 2016. I currently reside in Roslindale, MA. I am a college graduate with a degree in business administration. Currently, I am still learning English, I will be able to speak and understand you. I am very considerate, cautious, ready to meet your requirements and understand the responsibility I have in taking care of your child. I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Beatriz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Education

Business Administration

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Portuguese

Share Beatriz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now