JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meaghan W.

Nanny in Roslindale, MA 02131.

Roslindale, MA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Meaghan’s Bio

My name is Meaghan, I am 20 years old. I am a student at UMass Boston majoring in Information Technology. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I have been babysitting for many years now. I also used to help care for my disabled cousin while he was in Boston. I am fun, energetic and outgoing. I am a commuter student so I am available year round!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Trisha H. is a reference for Meaghan W.
Ellen K. is a reference for Meaghan W.
Jump to Top
Meaghan W.
Meaghan W.
Roslindale, MA 02131
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now