Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120

Meet Davi

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a responsible, reliable sophomore at Northeastern University who has had prior experience caring for children ages 7 months to 12 years old. I'm very outgoing and imaginative, and I really enjoy finding ways to make playtime creative rather than electronics-oriented. I love the outdoors, photography, arts and crafts, reading and writing, and exploring, so I would definitely be a good fit for playful and creative children. I'm also very focused on academics and can provide homework help (namely with writing, reading, social studies, basic math, and basic Spanish) if necessary. I worked all of last summer as a regular nanny/sitter for four families in the Metro-west area, so I can also provide plenty of references if necessary. As I'm located in Boston for school but have my car on campus at all times, I can easily work in both the city and surrounding suburbs. I look forward to Read more hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/16

Ratings & reviews

Davi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Davi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now