JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosemary S.

Nanny in Sagamore Beach, MA 02562.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sagamore Beach, MA

  • Age 55
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Rosemary’s Bio

I am a 45 year old single mother of two young women. I have worked with children for over 20 years, besides raising my own two daugthers. I have worked in a private day care setting, I have worked as a nanny, I ran my own home daycare for 4 years, and I have 6+ years working as an assistant educator at the elementary level. I have a genuine love and respect for children and have found that children are drawn to me, at all ages.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Meg F. is a reference for Rosemary S.
Gene D. is a reference for Rosemary S.
Jump to Top
Rosemary S.
Rosemary S.
Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
55

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now