Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Salem, MA 01970

Meet Tiandra

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a kindergarten teacher in Massachusetts. I have a Bachelor’s Degree and a Master's degree in Early Childhood Education. I have been teaching for 5 years and love what I do! I have experience in many grade levels, including kindergarten, first, second and sixth. I am CPR certified. I have been babysitting since I was in High School.  I have a reliable car, with a good driving record. During the school year I teach until 3:15 each day, and participate in an after school club so I am usually available in the evenings.  My availability changes from time to time, but I am eager to find part time work during school holidays and weekends, and full time work during the summertime. I also babysit during evening hours and weekends. I'd love to hear from you!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/14

Ratings & reviews

Tiandra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment


Education & Psychology

Salem State University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tiandra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now