JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pannarai S.

Nanny in Salem, MA 01970.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Salem, MA

  • Age 37
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Pannarai’s Bio

I come from Thailand as an Au Pair 10 years ago. Now I am a mom and live in Salem,MA with my 6 years old son. My kid can be a playmate with yours but that is optional as he is in public school and camps in the summer. I have 10 years experience taking of kids all ages. I also have experiences taking care of multiple kids at the same time. I love pets. I also can cook Thai food. I love to spend time outdoor at parks and beaches. I love to sing, story telling , art and crafts. My availability is between 8. 00 - 5. 00 p.m. Monday to Wednesday but can be different in fall. I am currently working for a family in Salem,MA which i have been working for 2 years.

I have clean driving record and clean background check. I also have a certified First Aids and CPR from Red Cross. I can provide a list of references and feel free to ask me any questions. Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards,

Pannarai

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Pannarai S.
Pannarai S.
Salem, MA 01970
37

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now