JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine C.

Nanny in Salem, MA 01970.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Salem, MA

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio. Alittle about me: My name is Christine and I am a Nanny/Babysitter with well over 20 years of experience. My experience has been with ages Newborn to Teens.  I am a mom myself, as well as a proud Grandmother of a beautiful three year old Granddaughter. I'm nonsmoker, married, love nature, pets, the beach, enjoy country music and soft rock, gardening, photography, arts & crafts and many other things. I am very dependable, trustworthy, professional and discreet. I consider myself a very warm, funloving, caring happy individual.  I really enjoy taking care of children.  I prefer the outdoors and enjoying life everyday.   Some of the things I like to do are going the park, going the beach or a lake, reading, trips to the library, creative  arts and craft projects, puzzles,games, going the movies, etc. It's most important to keep a child occupied and stimulated. Children are such a special gift to be cherished and enjoyed. I  would consider myself a wonderful candidate to take care of your children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/6/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brant F. is a reference for Christine C. Relationship: Client
Keri L. is a reference for Christine C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Christine C.
Christine C.
Salem, MA 01970

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now