JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Arianna I.

Nanny in Salisbury, MA 01952.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Salisbury, MA

  • Age 33
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Arianna’s Bio

Over 10 years experience caring for children ranging from infants to teens
Exceptional child care skills, providing an enriched and safe environment
Excellent written and oral communication skills

My goal is to obtain a Nanny position where I inspire and empower children with the tools to positively impact the world around them. The fundamentals for a successful eduction come from encouragement. I strive to help build a well rounded child by using three basic techniques; encouragement to read, encouragement to communicate, and encouragement to be responsible.

I am a certified teacher turned nanny. I am CPR/First Aid certified. As do I have a safe and reliable car. I also have impeccable references available upon request.  

My available schedule includes Monday thru Friday
Pay Rate is $20-$30 per hr.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kimberly M. is a reference for Arianna I. Relationship: Former Employer
Lakshmi C. is a reference for Arianna I. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Arianna I.
Arianna I.
Salisbury, MA 01952
33

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now