JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise A.

Nanny in Sandwich, MA 02563.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Sandwich, MA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I am a energetic and committed Nanny with 9 years experience. I am responsible for transportation to and from school, doing light housework, meal preparation,laundry and overall well being of the children. I enjoy spending time with the children playing board games , going to the beach, or what ever they might be into at the moment. I have been driving off cape for the past 9 years. I am currently looking for a part time position on the cape. I am a compassionate and caring individual and hope to be able to help you with your needs.
Prior to my current position, I worked as a Certified Dental Assistant for 20 years.
I look forward to hearing from you and wish you the best of luck with your search.
Thank You
Denise Adams
Please visit my website www.compassionatecarehere.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Maureen R. is a reference for Denise A. Relationship: Family
Julianne M. is a reference for Denise A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Denise A.
Denise A.
Sandwich, MA 02563
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now