JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah B.

Nanny in Sandwich, MA 02563.

Sandwich, MA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Hannah’s Bio

Hi All!  My name is Hannah and I am a 26 year old college grad living in Sandwich, MA.  I was recently laid off from my job and have moved back to Sandwich which was where I have lived all my life until I moved out for college. I attended Stonehill College and graduated with a bachelors in Political Science.   I have always loved spending time with children. Having grown up with a large extended family I have a lot of experience as well!  I most recently spent a few days caring for my 3 year old cousin and it made me remember how much I miss the time I used to spend with kids!  I'm currently working on applications to go back to school and get my Masters in Early Childhood Education.  I look forward to hearing from and getting to know you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Adam W. is a reference for Hannah B.
Lori S. is a reference for Hannah B.
Jump to Top
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Sandwich, MA 02563
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now