JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine R.

Nanny in Saugus, MA 01906.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saugus, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Christine’s Bio

I have always been really good with children and love being around them!!! I have been babysitting since I was a teenager. I babysat and took care of my four younger brothers growing up and also babysat for several family members and friends through out the years. I have been a babysitter for children of all ages from 6 months to late teens. Now I am a mother of a very active 3 year old son and currently nanny for 2 families during the school year that will not be needing my services over the summer.

Some activities I enjoy doing with the kids are baking, arts and crafts, reading, watching movies, singing & dancing being silly, playing board games or any games, going to the park, other outdoor activities, and finding fun inexpensive places to take the kiddos. I like to make each day an adventure! 
If you need a night out, date night, have a function to go to, or just need a helping hand with the kids to have a little time for yourself I am your girl! I take direction very well and adapt to any situation because life and kids sure can be unpredictable lol! I am also reliable, responsible, down to earth, fun loving, and just great with kids!!! I am free on week days/ Sundays and go to hair dressing school at night. I am just looking to supplement my income, I am intrested in a recurring job a couple or few days a week. 
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me and Thank You for taking the time to read this :-)!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/19/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather S. is a reference for Christine R. Relationship: Client
Alicia S. is a reference for Christine R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Christine R.
Christine R.
Saugus, MA 01906

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now