JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melanie C.

Nanny in Saugus, MA 01906.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saugus, MA

  • Age 45
  • 27 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Melanie’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Melanie and I'm very interested and qualified for this position. I love and adore children, I'm looking for a full time family that can benefit from my 27 ears of childcare. Outside of work, I have a 5-year-old nephew named Lucas that I enjoy and love very much. I grew up in the Lexington, Ma area and now reside in Burlington, Ma. I do have my own vehicle and I am a non-smoker. I have impeccable references, which I am more than happy to share with you. I'm outgoing, nurturing, energetic, loving reliable and well organized. If you're interested in knowing more about me please call me at 857 236 3456. I would enjoy speaking with you further about any and all of my credentials and hear more about your family. Thanks so much!  Mel...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

27 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jeff And Emily K. is a reference for Melanie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Michelle W. is a reference for Melanie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Saugus, MA 01906
45

years
of age

27

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now