JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor M.

Nanny in Scituate, MA 02066.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Scituate, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I am a 26 year old from the Scituate. I have over 16 years experience babysitting and nannying for local families. I am looking for a week day position and am flexible about the hours. I am a very active person who loves sports, games and activities. As a nanny, during the summer, I enjoy playing at the beach, going to a playground or playing games outside. In the winter months I would enjoy going to the library, children's museums and arts and crafts.  I consider myself a very caring and nurturing person. I get a sense of fullfillment bonding with a child and watching them as they learn, grow and mature. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Frances G. is a reference for Taylor M.
Frances G. is a reference for Taylor M.
Jump to Top
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Scituate, MA 02066

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now