JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Seekonk, MA 02771

Meet Cailee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Cailee, I am 20 years old. I am currently a college student at Bristol Community College studying in Business Admin, to earn my degree in Real Estate & Insurance to hopefully achieve my dream of becoming a Real Estate Broker. I have 6 years of babysitting experience. I have babysat for family friends and a family that I connected with through Sitter City before. Due to the parents new employment I transitioned from weekly to an occasional sitter for them. I am looking for a family who I can help to make their every day lives easier. As a babysitter, I like to do outside activities, both educational and fun games, and assist with homework and/or other activities. I currently have my own safe, reliable vehicle with a clean driving record. I don't mind transporting the children to activities, play dates and any other activity that Read more may be scheduled. I am available to prepare snacks and light meals. Great references available upon request! I look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank You!! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/14

Ratings & reviews

Cailee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Bristol Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cailee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now