JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna R.

Nanny in Sharon, MA 02067.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Sharon, MA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Anna ruggiero bio i am happily married 30 +years and raised my own family,and have 2 grand children that are 2 and 4.....we are a very close-knit family. I have been nannying for 25+ yrs and have lots of skills gained hands on from those yrs!i am enthusiastic about childcare,warm,playful, and nuturing as well as trustworthy,compassionate and competent. I am first aid/cpr certified,with extensive infantcare,and lots of twin experience. I do both long and tempcare..i am in exchealth& do not allergies to animals  ......i make it my priority to be punctual & dependable .have stella references.....i care for all children as if they were my own..i am knowledgable about all aspects of child develement/behavior.i love to do outdoor activities....go for walks,the park library and museums.i look forward to meeting you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Anna R.
Anna R.
Sharon, MA 02067

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now