JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lena B.

Nanny in Sharon, MA 02067.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sharon, MA

  • Age 60
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lena’s Bio

Hello, I am a 52 year old women with over 20 years of experience with newborns and older children.  Very loving, caring, patient and devoted to children.  Very energetic, orgenized and adopt quickly to family routine.    Love educating and keeping children busy without TV. Excellent references are available.  Willing to help out with some housekeeping.  Non-smoker, drive.  Clean driving record and backround check.  Please email me with any questions. Thank you, Lena


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/26/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joan A. is a reference for Lena B.
Joan A. is a reference for Lena B.
Jump to Top
Lena B.
Lena B.
Sharon, MA 02067

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now