JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlyn F.

Nanny in Sherborn, MA 01770.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sherborn, MA

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Caitlyn’s Bio

i grew up in quincy ma, in a loving family with many younger cousins.  i babysat for them as well when i was of age to do so. i played soccer my whole life until i went to college. i attended framingham state college where i studied business admin and minored in marketing for 4 years. i also started babysitting while in college, which then lead to being the loving nanny i am now for 2 children which i have been with for 8 years.  i have also been referred to babysit for other families in the metrowest area.  i have babysat kids  from infant to 15 years of age.
 i also love animals and have a boston terrier who i treat like my child.
i am fun, loving, energetic, upbeat and honest. i am a hardworker who is devoted to the children.  since nannying i have decided i would like to become an elementary art teacher as i love being creative an one day plan on finishing my schooling to do so. 
children bring a smile to my face and make everyday happier.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Allyson O. is a reference for Caitlyn F. Relationship: Former Employer
Judi M. is a reference for Caitlyn F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Caitlyn F.
Caitlyn F.
Sherborn, MA 01770
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now