JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meaghan G.

Nanny in Shrewsbury, MA 01545.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Shrewsbury, MA

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Meaghan’s Bio

I love working with children and I love watching children learn new things and grow. I have been babysitting for over nine years and have had a good amount of experience in different ways with children (Daycare, counselor, etc.) I am easy to work with and responsible!
I've worked as an assistant teacher at a daycare as well as full time as a camp counselor for six year old children this summer.
I am a certified elementary school teacher working as a special edu aide, so any job that involves children is awesome and always rewarding.
I am looking for a full time position. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Shelly G. is a reference for Meaghan G.
Shelly G. is a reference for Meaghan G.
Jump to Top
Meaghan G.
Meaghan G.
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now