JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle A.

Nanny in Shutesbury, MA 01072.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Shutesbury, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

        Hi, my name is Danielle Angel. I am 22 years old, and have a valid driver’s license. My experience in child care began seven years ago, and includes experience with children ranging from infancy to 14 years old. I can provide numerous references upon request.         I am a very active person and enjoy being outside! I am up for anything from going to the playground, bike riding, to taking a nature walk. I also love to sing, dance, & play guitar. I am an animal lover and I am more than willing to work with families with pets. I am friendly, creative, hardworking, outgoing, and great with kids!  If you are interested please don't hesitate to contact me (774 993 9550). I look forward to hearing from you!!!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/21/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Angela . is a reference for Danielle A.
Melissa . is a reference for Danielle A.
Jump to Top
Danielle A.
Danielle A.
Shutesbury, MA 01072

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now