JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah M.

Nanny in Somerville, MA 02145.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Somerville, MA

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a 37yr old female (soon to be mother) looking for a loving family to work part-time or full-time days taking care of their child and mine. I'd be happy to work out of my home or yours.
I a Masters degree in early childhood education at Lesley Univeristy. I currently live in Somerville. I love animals, outdoor activities, and photography.
My work experience included: pre-K teacher at Belmont Day, 3rd grade teacher at the Fay School, and most recent Early Intervention developmental Specialist working with infants to age 3 children with developmental delays or diagnosis.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie N. is a reference for Sarah M.
Stephanie N. is a reference for Sarah M.
Jump to Top
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Somerville, MA 02145

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now