JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin I.

Nanny in Somerville, MA 02143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Somerville, MA

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

I am 26 years old and I moved to Massachusetts four years ago to attend graduate school. When I realized that the program I was in was not what I wanted to be doing, I withdrew and have been working odd jobs and been working as a nanny ever since. I recently started working my first real job (which I'm super excited about) but I'm still looking to pick up babusitting jobs in the meantime before or after work. I love children and basically am a big kid at heart (how could you NOT love Finding Nemo? I mean, really.) I am responsible, reliable, and would love to hear from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Caitlin I.
Caitlin I.
Somerville, MA 02143
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now