JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria N.

Nanny in Somerville, MA 02143.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Somerville, MA

  • Age 52
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$23 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hi, my name is Nela and I was born in Europe, Portugal. Living in the US for over 20 years. I've worked for a top agency most of my career as a professional nanny, but I decided to add this site to search, to widen my choices. I have a passion for languages, traveling, world music, art, biology. And, certainly for children!  I thrive in a warm, intelligent, down to earth environment with alike people. Mutual respect and communication a must. I'm very warm, kind and caring, love to teach and the ratio one on one with kids. Looking forward to a great connection. Any farther information, I'll be more then happy to provide. Also, great referances upon request, and CPR, first aid certified. Thanks 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Diana C. is a reference for Maria N. Relationship: Family
Carrie B. is a reference for Maria N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maria N.
Maria N.
Somerville, MA 02143
52

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now