JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Loretta E.

Nanny in Somerville, MA 02144.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Somerville, MA

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Loretta’s Bio

I am 45 yrs.old and have been a nanny for about 10-12yrs. I also have brought up three of my own kids 26;19;and 17yrs old. Ihave always enjoyed working with kids since I was young and even more now since mine are grown. I have worked with all ages from 1mnth. to 13yrs. I live in Somerville and would like to stay within 5mile range and Ialso own my own car . Iam also cpr certified and first aid too.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Randi S. is a reference for Loretta E.
Roseanne K. is a reference for Loretta E.
Jump to Top
Loretta E.
Loretta E.
Somerville, MA 02144

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now