JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tania V.

Nanny in Somerville, MA 02143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Somerville, MA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Tania’s Bio

Hi my name is Tania Libier, I am available to a fulltime job, I done college, major in Turism Business Administration, my native lenguage is spanish but I speak english too. I have 6 years been a caregiver, I used to take care of three boys 1-5, and 3 precious little girls of ages 1-4 . As a nanny I love to make them happy, my philosophy is, that everything they do, will be fun but always with responsabilities. I always try to do their days "energetic days" I try to take them to gymnastic, dance and music classes, to playgrounds, the aquarium and museums. I try to teach them some spanish lenguage, art activities like paint and handcrafts and the wonders of life.
I don't have babies and any pet but I love dogs.
I am a  very baby, responsible and reliable person, I would love to hera forward to meet your family.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Laura P. is a reference for Tania V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tania V.
Tania V.
Somerville, MA 02143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now