JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley W.

Nanny in Somerville, MA 02143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Somerville, MA

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$22 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley. I'm a 27-year-old living in stoughton.
 
I am experienced with all age groups three years old to 13 years old. Most of the families I have worked with have had multiple children of various ages, so I am well equipped for any challenge , both my current part time families each have three children. I am dependable, loving, safety conscious, well organized, nurturing, and most importantly I love what I do!
My responsibilities have included, (but are not limited to) , reading, play dates, field trips to the aquarium, zoo, and playground, etc. interacting outdoors, playing indoor and outdoor games, arts and crafts, assisting children with homework, going for walks or bicycle rides, bringing children to doctors appointments, bringing children to sports activities or music lessons, preparing meals,administering medicine (as requested by the parents), doing dishes, laundry, loading or unloading the dishwasher, as well as light cleaning of the kitchen, child's room, and play areas.
My Rates are between 20 and 22  an hour.
Willing to do flat night for dates nights as well as overnights.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Somerville, MA 02143
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now