JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan C. Nanny in South Dennis, MA 02660.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

South Dennis, MA

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Susan’s Bio

Hi! I'm a single mom of three grown children, i've cared for children all my life. I've been a nanny for 10 years and have loved every minute of it. I'm also a grandmother of two beautiful little girls who give me great pleasure and joy.  I'm lucky enough to be able to support myself by doing what I love.  Caring for children is the most important job in the world. My last job was for Dr. Julianne Arena an her husband Jeff when their first baby was 2 months old, Ben was born 6 weeks premature and a real cutie. They now have a second baby Isabel who also was born 6 weeks premature, I cared for both of the children till their dad lost his job and became a stay at home dad.  I would love to hear from you & talk about watching your little one or ones.  I'd also would like to mention that if you live off cape I have a daughter I can stay with so the commute would be alot less for me.   I am always early to work, i'd rather be 10 minutes early than 5 minutes late.  Hope to hear from you!  Sue


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Karen E. is a reference for Susan C. Relationship: Former Employer
Dr. Julianne . is a reference for Susan C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Susan C.
Susan C.
South Dennis, MA 02660

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now